Questions about volunteering?

Call 0300 1000 200 Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm. 

Macmillan has a network of local engagement leads available to answer questions you may have about getting involved with Cancer Voices.
 
They can advise on:

  • Getting involved locally
  • Training opportunities
  • Joining or setting up a self-help and support group in your area.

London

London and South East Region

Anton Morgan-Thorne, Macmillan Engagement Manager

Tel: 07458 056 364

Email: athorne@macmillan.org.uk

Pan London

Lee Townsend 

Tel: 07458 064549 

Email: ltownsend@macmillan.org.uk

 

Adriana MacNaughton

 

Janet Clarke

Email: JaClarke@macmillan.org.uk

South and East England

Kent, Medway and Essex

Annmarie Frenchum

Tel: 07525 813023

Email: afrenchum@macmillan.org.uk

Surrey and Sussex

Mark Witcomb

Tel: 07458 056 996

Email: mwitcomb@macmillan.org.uk

Suffolk and Norfolk

Sarah Macleay

Tel: 07454 497 006

Email: smacleay@macmillan.org.uk

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire

Munashe Munyukwi

Tel: 07714134453

Email: mmunyukwi@macmillan.org.uk

South West England

Dorset and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk

Hampshire and the Isle of Wight

Kath Gillett

Tel: 07834 192203

Email: kgillett@macmillan.org.uk

Oxfordshire and Swindon

Emma Dowie

Tel: 07458 135287

Email: edowie@macmillan.org.uk

Somerset, Wiltshire, Avon and Gloucestershire

Kathy Tasker

Tel: 07473 587 902

Email: ktasker@macmillan.org.uk

Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Christine Cowap

Tel: 07736 289 848

Email: ccowap@macmillan.org.uk

Devon, Cornwall, and the Isles of Scilly

Di Charlton

Tel: 07595 243 109

Email: dicharlton@macmillan.org.uk

Midlands

Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire and Herefordshire

Please contact midlandsengagement@macmillan.org.uk.

Wolverhampton, Dudley and Sandwell

Pavitter Mainn

Tel: 07834 192 217

Email: pmainn@macmillan.org.uk

Staffordshire, Stoke and Walsall

Nichola Sherratt

Tel: 07894 566 607

Email: nsherratt@macmillan.org.uk

Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry and Warwickshire

Kafilla Munir

Tel: 07458 064 543

Email: kmunir@macmillan.org.uk

East Midlands

Hannah Sanderson

Tel: 07801 315 822

Email: hsanderson@macmillan.org.uk

Emma Kinnaird

Email: ekinnaird@macmillan.org.uk

North West England

Greater Manchester and East Cheshire

Jodie Taylor

Email: jotaylor@macmillan.org.uk

Merseyside and Cheshire

Please contact NWgetinvolved@macmillan.org.uk

South Cumbria, Lancashire and Isle of Man

Helen Jarram

Tel: 07710 308 046

Email: hjarram@macmillan.org.uk

North England

North Cumbria and North East England

Please contact NorthEngagementLeads@macmillan.org.uk

Harrogate, York, Scarborough, East Yorkshire, Hull, North and North-East Lincolnshire

Nicole Kirby

Tel: 07713 081 296

Email: nkirby@macmillan.org.uk

South and West Yorkshire

Ian Margerison

Tel: 07834 191 201

Email: imargerison@macmillan.org.uk

Scotland

Eleanor Ogilvie, Engagement Manager

Tel: 07458 064 767

Email: eogilvie@macmillan.org.uk

West of Scotland (Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Forth Valley)

Morag MacLean

Email: mmaclean@macmillan.org.uk

North of Scotland (Highland, Grampian, Tayside), South and East of Scotland (Fife, Lothian and Borders)

Benjamin Mudge

Email: Bmudge@macmillan.org.uk

North of Scotland (Western Isles, Orkney, Shetland)

Tara Anderson

Tel: 07595 001 903

Email: tanderson@macmillan.org.uk

Wales

North Wales and Powys

Fiona Evans

Tel: 07801 307 078

Email: fevans@macmillan.org.uk

South Wales

Helen Ley

Tel: 07811 312 656

Email: hley@macmillan.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Maura McClean

Tel: 07870 469 682

Email: mmcclean@macmillan.org.uk